Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Benjamin LaPierre

Benjamin LaPierre

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin LaPierre
"Dan was fantastic to deal with."
Profile photo of JO miadarkness@yahoo.com

JO miadarkness@yahoo.com

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JO miadarkness@yahoo.com
"Super awesome people at state farm They helped get me the best deal on auto insurance. Went above and beyond to help save me money. Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Darren Niemi

Darren Niemi

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Niemi
"Vary helpful and keeps me informed of everything"
Profile photo of Gwen Spizz

Gwen Spizz

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Spizz
"I very much appreciated Zach reaching out to me to set up an insurance review, something I hadn't done in about 20 years, and frankly wouldn't have thought about doing it if he hadn't reached out. Everyone in the office, Zach, JohnPaul, and Dan were extremely friendly and welcoming. Dan went over all of my insurance policies, and was excellent about pointing out things that were important to think about that perhaps I was spending too much money on. For example, my deductibles were low for most things that at the time that I purchased the insurance, made sense, but didn't necessarily make sense now. Also, provided other mechanisms for saving money. And of course, there were also things to evaluate that might be new to purchase, but never did I feel like I "needed to buy it". Dan and Zach were both incredibly respectful of my needs, questions, and responses. I learned a lot meeting with them. And while I've been fortunate not to have to call on my insurance carrier over the years, I am glad that I have met these gentlemen, and know who I will be working with if I do need them at anytime."
Profile photo of Tom Crossgrove

Tom Crossgrove

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Crossgrove
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of catherine Rossiter

catherine Rossiter

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by catherine Rossiter
"Dan: Listens well, explains changes, willing to reduce expenses without compromising overall coverage, and very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Mary Orsaio

Mary Orsaio

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Orsaio
"I had a great experience working with Daniel Bomysoad. He was very patient and answered all my questions regarding my personal article insurance. I highly recommend giving him a call for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Peter Moolin

Peter Moolin

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Moolin
"Zach and his team are always a pleasure to work with, highly recommend! Five stars all the way across!"
Profile photo of Paula Swayze

Paula Swayze

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Swayze
"Was great to sit down with David B and review my policies."
Profile photo of Alexandre Pellan Cheng

Alexandre Pellan Cheng

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandre Pellan Cheng
"John Paul at State Farm is excellent. Fast response time, solves all issues promptly. Good work by good people"
Profile photo of MJ

MJ

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MJ
"What a wonderful guy Dan was in helping me and answering all my questions. Not to mention giving me the best prices available. Truly awesome experience. Thank you."
Profile photo of Rachel F

Rachel F

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel F
"Everyone at the Zach Clark State Farm Agency has always been very attentive to making sure I have all my needs met. Even going so far as calling me to wish me a happy birthday! I am very happy with the customer service I have received in the past few years."
Profile photo of nate wells

nate wells

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nate wells
"Zack is a great guy very down to earth. He makes sure to answer all your questions."
Profile photo of K. Alice Lindsay

K. Alice Lindsay

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K. Alice Lindsay
"Was a joy to speak with! Thorough and gave great information. Thanks, Dan!"
Profile photo of Patrick O'Neill

Patrick O'Neill

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick O'Neill
"They are all very nice and helpful helping someone new to understand everything."
Profile photo of Brennan Lawson

Brennan Lawson

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan Lawson
"Explained all the options clearly, very helpful."
Profile photo of Art Mosher

Art Mosher

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Mosher
"Had a claim with roof leak and some water damage. Zach's agency recommended steps to take and contacts for repair. Concerned and helpful."
Profile photo of King Mars

King Mars

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by King Mars
"Pretty cool 10/10"
Profile photo of Donna R

Donna R

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna R
"Zach Clark, and everyone in his office, are fabulous to work with! Shortly after we relocated to Ithaca, I stopped into his office to ask a few questions. Though I wasn't expected, everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful and went out of their way to answer my questions about transferring our policies. In all of my interactions with Zach and his staff, I have been impressed with their professionalism, their expertise in ensuring that policies were transferred between states correctly, and their friendliness and welcoming approach. I feel like Zach genuinely cares about his clients and about the community, and I have confidence in his knowledge, experience, and attentiveness to listening and meeting the needs of his clients. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Nancy Houston

Nancy Houston

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Houston
"Met with Daniel to go over my coverage and options. He explained things thoroughly. Been with State Farm for years and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of James Lindblad jr

James Lindblad jr

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Lindblad jr
"Zach is a very helpful"
Profile photo of A. Lynae

A. Lynae

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A. Lynae
"Dan was incredible! He walked me through the ins and outs of my new auto policy, answered questions about canceling my old one, and even gave me swag. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Donna Corti

Donna Corti

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Corti
"This is my first time buying an insurance policy with State Farm. Daniel was easy to work with and walked me through the entire Auto policy. He is very knowledgeable about the products, very personable, and pleasant."
Profile photo of Stan Walton

Stan Walton

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Walton
"After buying many policies over the years. Daniel maybe the first agent to fully explain what we were buying in detail. Thank you"
Profile photo of Theresa Sornberger

Theresa Sornberger

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Sornberger
"Zach was extremely helpful and he took time to explain everything. He was friendly, helpful and kind. The office is sparkling clean and the staff was very kind as well. Highly recommend!"